Sensor Instruments
Entwicklungs- und Vertriebs GmbH
Schlinding 15
D-94169 Thurmansbang
Telefon +49 8544 9719-0
Telefax +49 8544 9719-13
info@sensorinstruments.de

With our name we represent


... Experience
Since 1992 we have been developing, producing, and selling high-quality sensors and special measurement systems for applications in industry core sectors. Our specialists in our branches all over the world are in constant dialog with our customers and with Sensor Instruments. They listen, they analyse, and they so find the  best special solution for your requirements.
 
... Innovation
Developing new technologies into trend-setting products is motivation enough for repeatedly setting new standards with innovative research, for turning visions into reality. Our patents and our ideas speak for themselves here.  
 
... Performance
Material inspection, measuring, positioning, switching, counting, or spray jet controlling? For color, gloss, contrast, luminescence, quantification, distance, turbidity, position, frequency, reflection, diameter, extension, spectral analysis, thickness? For us there (almost) is no such thing as "no can do". The great variety of our product range simply is fantastic and surely offers a suitable and economically efficient solution for every demand. Professional, trend-setting, and always optimally matched to your individual requirements. Always added value for you.
 
... Commitment
Your PLUS in cooperating with Sensor Instruments is our reliability and our willingness to perform. We stand by your side as a partner. With excellently trained employees, with personal and highly competent consulting service. The common objective in the consulting and service cycle always is to achieve the best solution for you. Right from the start.


NEWS

Our sales partner ICS A/S exhibits:

AUTOMATIK
Expo & Conferences
13-15 September 2022
Brøndby Hallen (Denmark)

more...


Specialist articles in
Kunststoffe International
:

Luminous Markers instead of Holy Grail
Improved Sorting of Plastic Waste with Luminous Pigments
(LUMI-...-INLINE)
Kunststoffe international 06/2022
The Color Loop
Ensuring Color Consistency of Recycled Materials

(SPECTRO-3-0°/45°-MSM-LAB-ANA-P)
→ Kunststoffe international 05/2022

more...


New applications:


Detection of dents and bumps on metal punching strips
(N° 801)
Differentiation of leather, fabric and synthetic interior components
(N° 802)
Plastic cap color measurement
(N° 803)

more...


WHAT IS ...
... surface tension?
... oil evaporation?
... oil layer thickness
    measurement?

more...


New videos:

"Danke für die Optoelektronik"
(Thanks for the optoelectronics)
"Bewirb Dich jetzt!"
(Apply now!)

more...


Software news:

SPECTRO3-MSM-DIG-Scope V1.5 (2021.10.20)
V1.5.2

more...




FIND US ON ....

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube in

 








TOP

Sensor Instruments
Entwicklungs- und Vertriebs GmbH
Schlinding 15
D-94169 Thurmansbang
Telefon +49 8544 9719-0
Telefax +49 8544 9719-13
info@sensorinstruments.de

Mit unserem Namen stehen wir für


... Erfahrung
Seit 1992 entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben wir hochwertige Sensorik und spezielle Messtechnik für den Einsatz in Kernbereichen der Industrie. Unsere Spezialisten in den Niederlassungen weltweit stehen im ständigen Dialog mit unseren Kunden und mit Sensor Instruments. Sie hören zu, analysieren und finden so die beste Sonderlösung für Ihre Anforderung.
 
... Innovation
Neue Technologien zu zukunftsweisenden Produkten entwickeln, das ist Motivation genug, um mit innovativer Forschung immer wieder neue Standards zu setzen, aus Visionen Realität werden zu lassen. Unsere Patente und Ideen sprechen hier für sich.
 
... Leistung
Materialkontrolle, Messen, Positionieren, Schalten, Zählen oder Sprühstrahlkontrolle? Für Farbe, Glanz, Kontrast, Lumineszenz, Quantifizierung, Abstand, Trübung, Position, Frequenz, Reflexion, Durchmesser, Dehnung, Spektralanalyse, Dicke? Geht nicht gibt’s (fast) nicht. Die Vielfalt unseres Produktspektrums begeistert und sichert für jeden Bedarf die passende und wirtschaftliche Lösung. Professionell, zukunftsweisend und immer optimal auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen abgestimmt. Mehrwert soll es sein.
 
... Engagement
Ihr PLUS in der Zusammenarbeit mit Sensor Instruments sind unsere Zuverlässigkeit und unser Leistungswille. Wir stehen als Partner an Ihrer Seite. Mit hervorragend ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern, mit persönlicher und hochkompetenter Beratung. Das gemeinsame Ziel im Beratungs- und Betreuungszyklus ist die für Sie beste Lösung. Von Beginn an.



AKTUELLES

Wir sind Mitaussteller der
Wittmann Battenfeld GmbH:

K 2022
19.-26. Oktober 2022
Messe Düsseldorf


mehr...


Fachartikel in Kunststoffe:

Leuchtende Marker statt heiligem Gral
Mit Lumineszenz- pigmenten die Sortierung von Kunststoffabfällen verbessern
(LUMI-...-INLINE)
Kunststoffe 08/2022

Der Kreislauf der Farbe
Konstante Farbgebung bei Rezyklaten sicherstellen
(SPECTRO-3-0°/45°-MSM-LAB-ANA-P)
Kunststoffe 05/2022

mehr ...


Neue Applikationen:


Detektion von Dellen und Beulen auf Metall-Stanzbändern
(N° 801)
Unterscheidung von Leder-, Textil- und Kunststoff- Interieurkomponenten
(N° 802)
Farbmessung von Kunststoffdeckeln
(N° 803)

mehr...


WAS IST ...
... Oberflächenspannung?
... Ölverdunstung?
... Ölschichtdickenmessung?

mehr...


Neue Videos:

Danke für die Optoelektronik!
Bewirb Dich jetzt!

mehr ...



Software-Neuheiten:

SPECTRO3-MSM-DIG-Scope V1.5 (2021.10.20)
V1.5.2

mehr...



FIND US ON ....

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube in

 








TOP